Where is your hometown? Hopkinsville Kentucky

When is your B-Day?Β April 21. Taurus πŸ™‚

Describe yourself in 3 words? Witty. Sarcastic. Outgoing.

Do you have any pets? My Roomie has a little lion. Aka a cat. Sebastian πŸ™‚

What are your hobbies? Hot yoga, pageants, happy hours.

What do you like to drink? Jack Daniels or an ice cold beer.

What sports do you play or enjoy? I enjoy tennis, golf, & basketball. Mostly watching but I attempt too πŸ™‚

Who’s your favorite golfer? Arnold Palmer.

Do you like to cook? Yes. I can’t claim to be Rachel Ray but I attempt.

If you had lots of money, how would you spend it? Hook my momma up, & travel the world.

Do you believe in love at first sight? I’ll have to get back to you on that one πŸ™‚

If you get to be someone else for a day, who would you want to be and why? A Spice Girl. I wouldn’t have to just karaoke their songs any more I could actually be one of them πŸ™‚

How do you spend your days off? Yoga, gym sessions, hiking, reflexology, and catching up with friends.

Name one of your favorite movies? Clueless!!

Which was your best vacation to date? Australia!!

Would you sky dive or get a tattoo on a whim? A tattoo but no sky diving for me!

What’s your idea of fun? Surrounded by people that make me laugh until my stomach hurts. Traveling the world with those people make it even better.

What is the one place you would like to visit? Fiji is next on the list.

What do you do to cheer yourself up if you have had a bad day? Bubble bath and wine.

Tell me one thing that you have accomplished, that makes you proud of yourself? Moved out of my small town with no plan except to try out a new big city and it’s working πŸ™‚

If you could only do one thing for the rest of your life, what would it be? Travel!!

What are the three things that you cannot live without? Cell phone, Chapstick, wine.

Which is the most dangerous and or adventurous thing you have ever done? Swam with sharks.

What can totally impress you? A true gentleman.