Where is your home town? Colombian and Italian background but live in Las Vegas for 17 years
When is your B-Day? Jan/03/1987
Describe yourself in 3 words? Classy, fun, unique
Do you have any pets? Yes, a puppy
What are your hobbies? Salsa Dancing love also traveling the outdoors
What do you like to drink? Mimosas!
What sports do you play or enjoy? Golf &  Beach Balleball are my favorites also love
Who’s your favorite golfer? Gary Player
Do you like to cook? Love cooking specially Italian dishes

Do you believe in love at first sight?  Helping my family friends and people in general
If you get to be someone else for a day, who would you want to be and why? Thalia Sodi or Catherine Zeta-Jones
How do you spend your days off? Relaxing at Spa- movies outdoors
Name one of your favorite movies? The Godfather

Which was your best vacation to date? Venice-Italy
Would you sky dive or get a tattoo on a whim? Nope

What’s your idea of fun? To be around people that I love

What is the one place you would like to visit? Sicily-Italy

What do you do to cheer yourself up if you have had a bad day? Get a Massage and go Salsa Dancing!

Tell me one thing that you have accomplished, that makes you proud of yourself? Became a professional Dancer makes me very proud and feeling alive
If you could only do one thing for the rest of your life, what would it be? Travel,dance and Love

What are the three things that you cannot live without? God, my family, oxygen lol

Which is the most dangerous and or adventurous thing you have ever done? Travel to NYC by my self with out planed
What can totally impress you? A very Romantic man