Where is your home town?  Hueytown, Alabama

When is your B-Day?  June 13, 1987

Describe yourself in 3 words? Funny, flirty, friendly.

Do you have any pets? Yes, a french mastiff named Zues

What are your hobbies?  Being in the sunshine, reading, family time.

What do you like to drink? Redbull and starbucks

What sports do you play or enjoy?  I was a college athlete after all , Cheerleading is a sport.

Who’s your favorite golfer? Bubba Watson, Country boy!

Do you like to cook? Yes, I have gotten very good at cooking healthy meals

If you had lots of money, how would you spend it? I would save half, And then go to Bora Bora with the rest.

Do you believe in love at first sight? I believe you learn to love.

If you get to be someone else for a day, who would you want to be and why? Mrs. America, Would want to play her role for a day.

How do you spend your days off? Soaking up the sun and shopping.

Name one of your favorite movies? A walk to remember

Which was your best vacation to date? Spring breaks are always a good time

Would you sky dive or get a tattoo on a whim? I will take a tattoo

What’s your idea of fun? Meeting new people, exploring new places, traveling

What is the one place you would like to visit? BORA BORA

What do you do to cheer yourself up if you have had a bad day? Pray!!

Tell me one thing that you have accomplished, that makes you proud of yourself? Kept my morals in such a cruel world

If you could only do one thing for the rest of your life, what would it be? Be lazy

What are the three things that you cannot live without? Family, phone, money

Which is the most dangerous and or adventurous thing you have ever done? I am a scardy cat

What can totally impress you? Someone extremely successful