Bio

Where is your home town? Seattle!

When is your B-Day? February 7th ­čÖé Aquarius

Describe yourself in 3 words? Fun, Positive, Outgoing!

Do you have any pets? No, but I want a PUPPY!

What are your hobbies?┬áTennis, Hiking, Kayaking, Hanging out with Friends, BBQing, Happy Hour ­čśë

What do you like to drink? Margaritas! I also love playing Bartender

What sports do you play or enjoy?  Tennis, VolleyBall.

Who’s your favorite golfer? Francis Ouimet

Do you like to cook? LOVE COOKING!! Especially Italian Food YUM

If you had lots of money, how would you spend it? Investing, my business Ideas..Starving kids in Africa haha ­čÖé

Do you believe in love at first sight? Yes ­čÖé

If you get to be someone else for a day, who would you want to be and why? Oprah haha

How do you spend your days off? Having Fun, seeing family & friends, working on my own projects!

Name one of your favorite movies? Wedding Crashers, White Chicks, TV Shows

Which was your best vacation to date? Maui!

Would you sky dive or get a tattoo on a whim?┬áIts tempting… hah

What’s your idea of fun? Good Vibes, Strong Drinks!

What is the one place you would like to visit? Italy!

What do you do to cheer yourself up if you have had a bad day? Go Outside, Sunshine makes me Happy!

Tell me one thing that you have accomplished, that makes you proud of yourself? Starting a start up company with my best friend and slowly growing it!

If you could only do one thing for the rest of your life, what would it be?Friends+Magaritas+BBQ+POOL

What are the three things that you cannot live without? Food, Sex, Fun

Which is the most dangerous and or adventurous thing you have ever done? Gone on a 24 hour road trip alone, Had a blast actually!

What can totally impress you? Being passionate about something you love!

Gallery