Where is your home town? Dayton, OH
When is your B-Day? August 29th
Describe yourself in 3 words? Genuine, Kind, Scarcastic
Do you have any pets? A black lab and a miniature pincher
What are your hobbies? Dancing, cooking and drinking wine
What do you like to drink? Wine
What sports do you play or enjoy? I enjoy watching football
Who’s your favorite golfer? Arnold Palmer
Do you like to cook? Yes
If you had lots of money, how would you spend it? I’d pay off my school loans and donate some to the NSPCA
Do you believe in love at first sight?  Yes
If you get to be someone else for a day, who would you want to be and why? Id want to be a school teacher, because I think they’re jobs are very hard but rewarding.
How do you spend your days off? Doing anything outside, if it’s not too hot, or trying fun new activities with my boyfriend
Name one of your favorite movies? Finding Nemo
Which was your best vacation to date? Napa Valley
Would you sky dive or get a tattoo on a whim? I love tattoos and I want more so of course I’d get one.
What’s your idea of fun? Having good conversation, drinking wine, being with friends and laughing.
What is the one place you would like to visit? Athens
What do you do to cheer yourself up if you have had a bad day? Go to the gym to work off the stress then I eat a cupcake.
Tell me one thing that you have accomplished, that makes you proud of yourself? I’m the first person in my family to have a college degree.
If you could only do one thing for the rest of your life, what would it be? Dance
What are the three things that you cannot live without? My dogs, dance and laughter
What can totally impress you? A good smile and sense of humor.