Where is your home town?  I was born in Denver, Colorado

When is your B-Day? October 5, 1989
Describe yourself in 3 words? Outgoing, motivated, hard working
Do you have any pets? Yes, two dogs named Karma (Italian Greyhound) and Chance (Italian Greyhound & Bull Terrier mix)
What are your hobbies? I love doing DIY projects and making furniture and light fixtures from recycled materials
What do you like to drink? I really enjoy Bloody Mary’s and champagne
What sports do you play or enjoy?  Gymnastics, golf, and football
Who’s your favorite golfer? Rory Mcllroy
Do you like to cook? Yes, I love creating different dishes
If you had lots of money, how would you spend it? I would travel the world

Do you believe in love at first sight?  
I believe that you really have to get to know someone before you can truly love them
If you get to be someone else for a day, who would you want to be and why? I would want to be Ellen Degeneres, because she is so spunky, kind, and generous to others

How do you spend your days off? 
Either lounging at my house, shopping and running errands, hanging with family and/or friends

Name one of your favorite movies? 
Forgetting Sarah Marshall

Which was your best vacation to date? 
Alaskan cruise
Would you sky dive or get a tattoo on a whim? Sky dive- yes; get a tattoo-no

What’s your idea of fun? Traveling, hiking, fishing, horse back riding, or camping

What is the one place you would like to visit? 

What do you do to cheer yourself up if you have had a bad day? 
Have a girls night with my best friends

Tell me one thing that you have accomplished, that makes you proud of yourself?
I received my Bachelors Degree in Hospitality Management with a minor in Meeting & Events Management

What are the three things that you cannot live without? 
Music, food, and movies

Which is the most dangerous and or adventurous thing you have ever done? 
Zip lining in Hondurus
What can totally impress you? People that can sing or play an instrument well