Where is your home town? I was born and raised in Dallas, Texas

When is your B-Day? October 2, Libra

Describe yourself in 3 words?  Competitive, Compassionate, Committed

Do you have any pets?  Yes, I have a Maltese named Maddi

What are your hobbies?  Weight Training, Reading

What do you like to drink?  Lots of water and a good Sauvignon Blanc

What sports do you play or enjoy?  I love the sport of bodybuilding and enjoy watching soccer.

Who’s your favorite golfer?  Bubba Watson

Do you like to cook?  Yes, I love cooking healthy meals

If you had lots of money, how would you spend it?  After my Maybach, G6 and helping my family I would donate to many causes

Do you believe in love at first sight? No, love takes time to cultivate

How do you spend your days off?  Spending time with family and working out

Name one of your favorite movies?  Bad Boys

Which was your best vacation to date?  St. Barths

Would you sky dive or get a tattoo on a whim?  Sky dive, maybe. Tattoo.. no.

What’s your idea of fun?  Dinner and hanging out at home

What is the one place you would like to visit?  I would like to visit Dubai next

What do you do to cheer yourself up if you have had a bad day?  I call my mom or go hit the weights

Tell me one thing that you have accomplished, that makes you proud of yourself?  I stuck with a diet plan/weight training for 14 weeks and won a fitness competition

If you could only do one thing for the rest of your life, what would it be?  To help those around me

What are the three things that you cannot live without?  My family, love and great food

Which is the most dangerous and or adventurous thing you have ever done?  I did the Sky Jump off the Stratosphere Tower

What can totally impress you?  Humbleness, kindness, taking responsibility and confidence