Where is your home town? San Diego, CA

When is your B-Day? April 21

Describe yourself in 3 words? Outgoing, fun, caring

Do you have any pets? Yes 3 dogs

What are your hobbies? Working out, shop and I travel

What do you like to drink? Vodka water, no calories

What sports do you play or enjoy? Golf, football go Chargers

Who’s your favorite golfer? Tiger Woods haha he’s hot

Do you like to cook? No  you can cook for me

If you had lots of money, how would you spend it? I would donate to kids that don’t have things

Do you believe in love at first sight?  No!

If you get to be someone else for a day, who would you want to be and why? I want to be the owner of Hermes that way I can own them all

How do you spend your days off? Traveling

Name one of your favorite movies? Wolf of Wall Street at the moment

Which was your best vacation to date? Aruba is my favorite desert Island

Would you sky dive or get a tattoo on a whim? Sky Dive! Tattoos are cool their just not for me

What’s your idea of fun? Hangin out with my girls

What is the one place you would like to visit? Bora Bora and Ibiza

What do you do to cheer yourself up if you have had a bad day? Hanging out with positive people

Tell me one thing that you have accomplished, that makes you proud of yourself? My modeling career and leaving my ex bf.

If you could only do one thing for the rest of your life, what would it be? Own a company and retire

What are the three things that you cannot live without? My phone, the people in my life and dog

Which is the most dangerous and or adventurous thing you have ever done? Bungee jumped

What can totally impress you? All kinds of things, you have to wow me.